conveniencestorediet.com http://conveniencestorediet.com Mon, 15 May 2017 19:06:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 I Think My Healthcare Might Suck… http://conveniencestorediet.com/2017/05/15/i-think-my-healthcare-might-suck/ Mon, 15 May 2017 19:06:29 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2472

]]>
Happy Holidays – 2016 CSD Animated Short – The Office Christmas Party http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/12/17/happy-holidays-2016-csd-animated-short-the-office-christmas-party/ Sun, 18 Dec 2016 01:10:00 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2466 Check out the latest animated short about that office Christmas party we all wish we could avoid…

 

]]>
Should you see the new Ghostbusters movie? http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/05/19/should-you-see-the-new-ghostbusters-movie/ Fri, 20 May 2016 00:22:03 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2460 Such an unnecessary use of time.

]]>
Magic Trick http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/05/02/magic-trick/ Mon, 02 May 2016 07:01:06 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2457 He made a penis appear!

]]>
Generation Fight http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/04/24/generation-fight/ Mon, 25 Apr 2016 05:19:21 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2454 I didn't grow up listening to Prince. Respect the work, just missed that boat for some reason.

]]>
Clickbait http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/04/18/clickbait/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:01:34 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2449 Clickbait

]]>
Facebook http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/04/10/facebook/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 03:54:33 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2446 You should hear her opinions on Birthdays! Birthdays has self esteem issues too.

]]>
The day after the finale… http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/04/03/the-day-after-the-finale/ Mon, 04 Apr 2016 04:50:50 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2443 STFU WALKING DEAD LOL OMG B A B A SELECT START

]]>
Distant Star http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/03/28/distant-star/ Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:01:31 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2440 Somewhere on a distant star a guy is also angry at his Uber driver for using a vanillaroma air freshener.

]]>
Vegetarian http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/03/21/vegetarian/ Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:01:06 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2437 Not eating Lucky Charms was an even bigger deal!

]]>
Callery Pear http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/03/13/callery-pear/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:43:51 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2434 Quite different from the Anjou or Bosc.

]]>
Feel The Bern http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/03/07/feel-the-bern/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 08:01:47 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2430 Feel it all in your Bern Zone!

]]>
Oscar Night http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/02/29/oscar-night/ Mon, 29 Feb 2016 08:01:45 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2426 Does Steve count as fur?

]]>
Legend of Zelda Turns 30! http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/02/22/legend-of-zelda-turns-30/ Mon, 22 Feb 2016 08:01:00 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2423 Zelda's profile talks about how she's a demisexual and is looking to grow into herself now that she's left the castle.

]]>
Valentine’s Day http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/02/14/valentines-day/ Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:51:42 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2419 I bet if you had someone special you'd love VD too!

]]>
Superbowl Commercials http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/02/08/superbowl-commercials/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 08:01:14 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2415 Let's go Broncos!

]]>
Birthdays http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/02/01/birthdays/ Mon, 01 Feb 2016 08:01:19 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2412 That's one eloquent way to describe a birthday!

]]>
Fallacies http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/01/25/fallacies/ Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:01:46 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2409 What a dick!

]]>
Autopilot http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/01/18/autopilot/ Mon, 18 Jan 2016 08:01:52 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2406 Flying high like a G6!

]]>
Making A Murderer http://conveniencestorediet.com/2016/01/11/making-a-murderer/ Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:01:57 +0000 http://conveniencestorediet.com/?p=2402 Steven Avery never fucked a stuffed bear in a shopping mall. Neither did Brendan Dassey.

]]>